Plexus

I’ve never taken a diet pill. I’ve never taken part of a diet that was more than “eat more vegetables and less junk food”…until now. Or not now, I only ordered it last night. I’m going to try Plexus. I know a few people who sell it and I’ve researched it online – the success stories I keep reading go deeper than weight loss. People talking about energy, feeling more clear-headed, and many other general aches and pains disappearing. Since I am now 36 years old – I hate to admit it, but I am feeling more aches and pains lately. I’d like to lose 30-40 pounds as well, but it is the other things that I am most interested in. The downside is that Plexus is quite expensive – but I’m going to give it a try. If it really is as fantastic as what I’ve read…I think it’d be worth it. I only bought a 7 day supply, so we’ll see how that goes.

Have you taken Plexus? What did you think?

What do you think?

