Time for a cat?

I just had such strong feelings about my frozen breakfast food that I was attempting to eat at 5:30 in the evening, that I emailed the company.  What have I become?

For your pleasure, I will share the note with you:

I recently purchased Marie Callender’s Cheddar Biscuit with Sausage, Egg, and Cheddar. The time on the box says 1 minute 30 seconds, but that leaves you with a frozen middle-of-the-egg. So, I add an additional minute. The biscuit also sticks to the bottom of the container, and I haven’t figured out how to keep that from happening.

(In writing this, I feel like I am recreating something that would appear on the humor section of Pinterest. Someone who takes their frozen breakfast foods very seriously. I’m not that person, I just don’t like my biscuit to be stuck.)

That’s right, I even called myself out on how ridiculous my note sounds.  I hope I at least make someone laugh.

Tagged

What do you think?

