Public Service Announcement

A clove of garlic is not the whole garlic.

It’s not.

I didn’t know!  Thankfully four “pieces” of garlic in, my common sense kicked in and thought “I am not putting three cloves of garlic into this dish.”

Remember, I thought it meant the whole garlic.  Three of them.  I bought three garlic bulbs thinking I was buying three garlic cloves.

I wasn’t.

My hands smell like garlic.

My house smells like garlic.

My breath smells like garlic.

Like four cloves of garlic.

Tagged ,

What do you think?

