The unfirst Post

This is not my first blog post.  This is not my first blog.  It’s my 3rd.  I attempted tumblr for awhile, but that just felt weird.  Going back to blogger didn’t feel right either – so I’m trying WordPress on for size.  I’m in my 30’s and going through a transitional phase in life.  Honestly, I hope some part of my life is always in a transitional phase.  I never want to look back over a year and think “Yep, I’m exactly the same.” I have no children of my own (yet) and am madly in love with my 3.5 year old niece.  Nice to meet you.  Also, I’m becoming a theatre geek – thus the title of this blog.  If you know what production that it’s from – you’re my favorite reader.

One thought on “The unfirst Post

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

What do you think?

